Digital Leaders

Our Digital Leaders are pupil representatives from all classes who meet and learn how to make best use of our digital resources. They then bring this knowledge back to share with their classmates and teachers.

Our Digital Learning Leaders also work to ensure their class use and store our devices correctly and safely.

We are excited to see the many ways our pupils will embrace digital learning in the coming years.